Because sometimes I need the reminder.

The Go! Team

The Muppets

Henson and Kermit.jpg

Amelie

Amelie

The Princess Bride

princess-bride-poster

The Brothers Bloom

brothers bloom

Jurassic Park

jurassic park

The Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy

hitchiker

Parks And Recreation

ron swanson

The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker

The Wind Waker Front Large

Superman

All-Star-Superman-10-Page-12

The Cowboy Wally Show

cowboy wally show

Amelia Cole

amelia-cole

Baby Elephants

elephants

Coffee Ice Cream

haagen_dazs_coffee

Pepperoni Bread

cheese-and-pepperoni-bread-sliced2

Frozen Grapes

frozen grapes

Making Comics

making comics

Finding new comic book pages from my artist in my inbox.

Punch Up 2_001

When I’m lettering a comic and the dialogue makes a near-perfectly round balloon shape.

lettering

My friends.

friends 1friends 2friends 3friends 4

My Godson.

godson

My Pup.

108109 177 Picture 052Picture 002 Picture 004 Picture 005Picture 049 Picture 002 Picture 003 Picture 004 Picture 005Picture 057