So, every year, I make the same Conan the Barbarian  New Year’s Resolution joke, along with a laundry list of goals for the year that I don’t really have a shot at completing. Y’know, like most people.

This year, however… I dunno. Maybe it’s because I’m getting older, but this year is different.

Yeah, I want to keep a sketch-a-day blog, get a copy of Jack Claymore, Agent of V.I.O.L.E.N.C.E. drawn and printed by SPACE, get a few more comics and secret projects completed, and possibly finish up Punch-Up by year’s end or at least find a publisher to collect and print it.

But as far as resolutions go? I think I’m going to keep it simple this year.

This year, I just want to be a better person. I want to be a better person at the end of the year than I was at the beginning. Simple as that.

Little more somber of a resolution than years past, but there ya go.

How do you guys and gals want to change and grow in the coming year?

