…from a certain “Ms. Virgin-ia,” that goes a little something like this:

10. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

Now, any other post of mine and the general negative attitude of this reply would be sort of… apt.

You know which post this SPAM comment was left on?

The one about Muppet balloon animals. Really?

So let me get this straight.

You “definitely believe that which [I] said,” which was OMGS!!! MUPPET BALLOON ANIMALZ!!! CUTE!!!

You also think that “[my] favorite justification [MUPPET BALLOON ANIMALZ!!!] appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.”  Um. OK

And you say to me, “I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just don’t know about.”  Yes. I also get irked when people make wicked-awesome balloon animals that resemble a large part of my childhood, adolesence, and adulthood.

Luckily, though, I “managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing [CUTE!!!] without having side effect, people could take a signal.” See, I was hoping that there would be a side affect, though.  I was hoping people would go “AAWWWZ” and then my “blog visits per day” stats would rise.

I really do hope that you are likely be back to get more. ‘Cause this shit is entertaining as fuck.

And, no, thank you, madamormorethanlikelysir.  Thank you.

Frankie

