Hey kids,

BIG news!

Thanks to the wonders of science and the good people at Ka-Blam and IndyPlanet, you can now buy copies of my comic book – Punch-Up – online!

Wait.  I’m not sure you fully grasped that concept.  Let me say it slower and in capital letters.

YOU.  That’s right, YOU.  CAN.  BUY.  PUNCH-UP.  ON.  FRICKIN’.  LINE.

Yeah.  That’s right.  ONLINE!

You can sit there, in your comfy pajamas, in your comfy desk chair, order Punch-Up on your computer, and have it sent RIGHT TO YOUR DOOR!  You don’t even have to put on pants to do this!

Punch-Up is forty pages of beautifully drawn artwork by The Amazing David Brame and written by your truly, about a young man named Patrick who gets beaten up for a living.

Doesn’t that sound like a hoot and a half?

So if your local comic shop doesn’t carry Punch-Up or if you can’t make it out to see me at a comic convention, don’t panic!  DO!  NOT!  PANIC!

Just hop on over to Indyplanet – and look at that, I even provided a direct link for you! – and pick up your copy of Punch-Up today!

ALSO FOR SALE ONLINE COMING SOON: Skottie Rocket, Gay Space Pirate.

And, if you kids would like to cut out the middleman and just buy your comics straight from me, I’ll be putting up a comics section with a PayPal button on the blog soon.

Tell a friend.  Tell ALL your friends.  Tell complete strangers.  I will.

God, I’m such a whore.
Frankie

