Hey kids,

So, technically, my con season started a few weeks ago with S.P.A.C.E., but I held off on posting where I’ll be for the rest of the year because… well, at the time, I wasn’t sure which comic conventions I’d be attending.

I’ve decided that, this year, I’m going to do three con appearances – not including S.P.A.C.E. – because… well, that’s all I can afford to do at this time.  Mothereffers are broke, y’hear?

May 22, 2010:  I’ll be at the Summit City Comic Con in Fort Wayne, IN.  I’ll have copies of both Punch-Up and Skottie Rocket, Gay Space Pirate with me for sale.  I’ll even have some of the con-exclusive Skottie Rocket posters for sale, as well.  So, if you’re from Fort Wayne or live somewhere in the Indiana-Ohio-Illinois-Wisconsin area, stop on by for this ONE DAY SHOW THIS WEEKEND!!! 

September 11, 2010:  I’ll be at the Champion City Comic Con in Springfield, OH.  More details on this convention later.  ANOTHER ONE DAY SHOW!!!

November 6-7, 2010:  I’ll be at the Mid-Ohio Comic Con in Columbus, OH.  More details on this convention later.

Now, this isn’t to say that I won’t be doing any other conventions this year – I may be invited or notified of another nearby/cheap show at some point in the future – but you will definitely find me at these shows.

Keep your eyes and ears hear for more comic-related announcements – and my usual B.S. – later this week.

I got my mind on my comics and my comics on my mind.
Frankie

